Hae
Eko-Expert

Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Henrik Hirvensalo
040 900 7934
henrik.hirvensalo@eko-expert.com

Simo Kiviranta
043 2100 237
simo.kiviranta@eko-expert.com

Kari Rossi
0400 279 812
kari.rossi@eko-expert.com

Ilari Hirvensalo
040 900 7932
ilari.hirvensalo@eko-expert.com

Janne Hirvensalo
040 900 7933
janne.hirvensalo@eko-expert.com

Petri Wallius
Taloyhtiöt / isännöitsijät
044 974 9771
petri.wallius@eko-expert.com

Tuotanto & tuotekehitys

Kalevi Hirvensalo
040 900 7935

Taloushallinto

Kirsi Haavikkoaho
045 864 0370
kirsi.haavikkoaho@eko-expert.com

Eko-Expert KH Oy

Ajojärjestely
046 878 2382
info@eko-expert.com

Toimisto
Yrittäjänkatu 14
04440 Järvenpää

Tuotantolaitos
Härkävuorentie 11
21800 Pöytyä

Varastot
Härkävuorentie 11
21800 Pöytyä

Yrittäjänkatu 14
04440 Järvenpää

Verkkolaskut
003708390824
(Operaattori Maventa)

Paperilaskut
PL 30999
01051 LASKUT